Ambient-Nights Titled Series

The Chill Surrounding The Promise Of Snow

Total time: 01 hour 11 minutes, 52 seconds (released 2005)

Track 1   Conjure One - Damascus

Track 2   Magic Sound Fabric - Fire Within

Track 3   Ten Madison - Seven Stars

Track 4   Fires of Ork - In Heaven

Track 5   Kone Feat. Koshkin - Trip to Voukatti

Track 6   Rudy Adrian - Promise of Snow

Track 7   Michael Dog - 3am

Track 8   Heights of Abraham - The Cleric

Track 9   User's Atmosphere - Watership Song

Track 10 Deep Dive Corp feat. H.Hattler - Walker [Intrumental Version]

The Love of Disco

Mind Boggling


Ambient-Nights Titled

Ambient-Nights Firsts


The AN Mixer Family

Brighton Beach




Northenstar VIP Mixes