Ambient-Nights Titled Series

When Words Of Diplomacy Fail
Send In The Orchestra

Total time: 01 hour 14 minutes, 24 seconds (released 2011)

Track 1   Neville Chamberlain - British Declaration of War

Track 2   Ramin Djawadi - Await the King's Justice

Track 3   Pierpaolo Tiano - I have a Daughter

Track 4   Hans Zimmer - The Emperor is Dead

Track 5   Bear McCreary - Something Dark is Coming

Track 6   David Buckley - The Tyranny of War [Edited and Remixed]

Track 7   Brian Tyler - War Hymn

Track 8   Patrick Doyle - Gen Sys Freedom/Zoo Breakout/Golden Gate Bridge 

Track 9   Brian Tyler - Redemption

Track 10 Ramin Djawadi - Small Pack of Wolves/Jon's Honour/The Wall/You Win..

Track 11 Clinton Shorter - District 9[Mixed Version]

Track 12 Lisa Gerrard & Pieter Bourke - The Circulation of Shadows

Track 13 Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard - A Dark Knight [Mixed Version]

Track 14 Zack Hemsey - Redemption

Track 15 Ramin Djawadi - Finale

Track 16 Winston Churchill - Announcement that hostilities have Ceased

The Love of Disco

Mind Boggling


Ambient-Nights Titled

Ambient-Nights Firsts


The AN Mixer Family

Brighton Beach




Northenstar VIP Mixes